fbpx
Home » Contact

Contact UFCW Local 152

UFCW Local 152
3120 Fire Road, Suite 201
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
communications@ufcwlocal152.org

Normal business hours:
Monday-Friday, 8:30am to 4:30pm

Phone Numbers:
1-888-564-6152
609-704-3900

Fax Numbers:

609-625-0328
609-625-0409

Officers and Staff Contact Information

Brian String

PRESIDENT

Extension: 3902
Email: dortiz@ufcwlocal152.org

Anthony Benigno

SECRETARY-TREASURER

Extension: 3902
Email: dortiz@ufcwlocal152.org

Lisa Sanders

RECORDER/UNION REPRESENTATIVE

Extension: 3914
Cell Phone: 302-743-7981
Email: lsanders@ufcwlocal152.org

Daniel Konczyk

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE PRESIDENT

Extension: 3902
Email: dortiz@ufcwlocal152.org

Chad Brooks

DIRECTOR OF ORGANIZING

Extension: 3924
Cell Phone: 609-670-8605
Email: cbrooks@ufcwlocal152.org

Gerald Chudoff

UNION REPRESENTATIVE

Extension: 3911
Cell Phone: 609-680-6607
Email: jchudoff@ufcwlocal152.org

Carmine DelVicario

VP/UNION REPRESENTATIVE

Extension: 3907
Cell Phone: 609-226-2799
Email: cdelvicario@ufcwlocal152.org

Jose Echevarria

VP/UNION REPRESENTATIVE

Extension: 3922
Cell Phone: 609-680-5734
Email: jechevarria@ufcwlocal152.org

Edward Fuller

S.P.U.R.

Extension: 3923
Cell Phone: 609-464-0431
Email: efuller@ufcwlocal152.org

Hugh Giordano

UNION REPRESENTATIVE/ORGANIZER

Extension: 3926
Cell Phone: 609-680-5718
Email: hgiordano@ufcwlocal152.org

Thomas Hartle

UNION REPRESENTATIVE / POLITICAL LEGISLATIVE REPRESENTATIVE

Extension: 3917
Cell Phone: 609-670-8603
Email: thartle@ufcwlocal152.org

Edna Inge

VP/UNION REPRESENTATIVE

Extension: 3912
Cell Phone: 609-458-6510
Email: einge@ufcwlocal152.org

Matthew Kane

UNION REPRESENTATIVE

Extension: 3913
Cell Phone: 609-464-1841
Email: mkane@ufcwlocal152.org

Margaret (Peggy) Kelly

VP/DIRECTOR OF FIELD SERVICES

Extension: 3930
Cell Phone: 609-670-6138
Email: mkelly@ufcwlocal152.org

Cary Lawson

UNION REPRESENTATIVE

Extension: 3921
Cell Phone: 609-458-8079
Email: clawson@ufcwlocal152.org

Larry Lucente

VP/DIRECTOR OF COLLECTIVE BARGAINING

Extension: 3906
Cell Phone: 856-673-6520
Email: llucente@ufcwlocal152.org

Danette Montes-Palmore

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Extension: 3920
Cell Phone: 609-680-5710
Email: dmontes-palmore@ufcwlocal152.org

Daniel Ross, Jr

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF COLLECTIVE BARGAINING

Extension: 3905
Cell Phone: 609-502-8122
Email: dross@ufcwlocal152.org

Alley Snow

COMMUNICATIONS REPRESENTATIVE/ORGANIZER

Extension: 3928
Cell Phone: 609-464-1876
Email: amanalio@ufcwlocal152.org

Joseph Stathius

VP/DIRECTOR OF FIELD SERVICES

Extension: 3938
Cell Phone: 610-416-2398
Email: jstathius@ufcwlocal152.org

Michael Thompson

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS / UNION REPRESENTATIVE

Extension: 3927
Cell Phone: 609-742-6210
Email: mthompson@ufcwlocal152.org

Greg Torian

UNION REPRESENTATIVE

Extension: 3916
Cell Phone: 609-576-9082
Email: gtorian@ufcwlocal152.org

Office Staff

Denise Ortiz

OFFICE MANAGER

Extension: 3902
Email: dortiz@ufcwlocal152.org

Denise DeMaio

CONTROLLER

Extension: 3919
Email: ddemaio@ufcwlocal152.org

Crystal Yankasky

SECRETARY/ACCOUNTING ASSISTANT

Extension: 3909
Email: cyankasky@ufcwlocal152.org

Vilmarie Leon

SECRETARY

Extension: 3908
Email: vleon@ufcwlocal152.org

Meg Rathgeb

MEMBERSHIP/DUES DEPARTMENT

Extension: 3935
Email: mrathgeb@ufcwlocal152.org

Bonnie Stefano

MEMBERSHIP/DUES DEPARTMENT

Extension: 3936
Email: bstefano@ufcwlocal152.org

Receptionist

Extension: 0

Please refer to the Contact Health & Welfare page for a complete list of Health & Welfare and Benefit Fund Contacts.

Stay up to date with Local 152!

Text "152" to 698-329 to subscribe to our text updates.