Home » Contact » Contact UFCW Local 152

  Contact United Food and Commercial Workers Local 152

Officers and Staff Contact List

NAME TITLE EXT. CELL PHONE E-MAIL
Brian L. String President 3902 dortiz@ufcwlocal152.org
Anthony Benigno Secretary-Treasurer 3902 dortiz@ufcwlocal152.org
Lisa M. Sanders Recorder/Union Representative 3914 302-743-7981 lsanders@ufcwlocal152.org
Daniel F. Konczyk Executive Assistant to the President/Vice President 3902 dortiz@ufcwlocal152.org
Chad Brooks Director of Organizing 3924 609-670-8605 cbrooks@ufcwlocal152.org
Gerald Chudoff Union Representative 3911 609-680-6607 jchudoff@ufcwlocal152.org
Carmine A. Del Vicario VP/Asst. Dir./Union Representative 3907 609-226-2799 cdelvicario@ufcwlocal152.org
Jose E. Echevarria VP/Union Representative 3922 609-680-5734 jechevarria@ufcwlocal152.org
Edward Fuller SPUR 3923 609-464-0431 efuller@ufcwlocal152.org
Hugh Giordano Union Representative 3926 609-680-5718 hgiordano@ufcwlocal152.org
Thomas K. Hartle Union Representative/Political Legislative Representative 3917 609-670-8603 thartle@ufcwlocal152.org
Edna Inge VP/Union Representative 3912 609-458-6510 einge@ufcwlocal152.org
Matthew Kane Union Representative 3913 609-464-1841 mkane@ufcwlocal152.org
Margaret (Peggy) Kelly VP/Director of Field Services 3930 609-670-6138 mkelly@ufcwlocal152.org
Cary J. Lawson, Jr Union Representative 3921 609-458-8079 clawson@ufcwlocal152.org
Larry Lucente VP/Director of Collective Bargaining 3906 856-673-6520 llucente@ufcwlocal152.org
Danette M. Montes-Palmore VP/Assistant Director of Collective Bargaining 3920 609-680-5710 dmontes-palmore@ufcwlocal152.org
Daniel J. Ross, Jr Assistant Director of Collective Bargaining 3905 609-502-8122 dross@ufcwlocal152.org
Alley Snow Organizer/Communications Representative 3928 609-464-1876 amanalio@ufcwlocal152.org
Joseph Stathius Director of Field Services 3938 610-416-2398 jstathius@ufcwlocal152.org
Michael Thompson Director of Communications 3927 609-742-6210 mthompson@ufcwlocal152.org
Greg Torian Union Representative 3916 609-576-9082 gtorian@ufcwlocal152.org
Ronald Whille Collective Bargaining Representative 3929 609-458-5970 rwhille@ufcwlocal152.org
Denise M. DeMaio Controller 3919 ddemaio@ufcwlocal152.org
Denise Ortiz Office Manager 3902 dortiz@ufcwlocal152.org

Clerical Staff

NAME TITLE EXT. E-MAIL
Crissy Rodriguez Secretary 3908 crodriguez@ufcwlocal152.org
Crystal Yankasky Secretary/Accounting Assistant 3909 cyankasky@ufcwlocal152.org

Membership Department

NAME TITLE EXT. E-MAIL
Meg Rathgeb Membership/Dues Department 3935 mrathgeb@ufcwlocal152.org
Bonnie Stefano Membership/Dues Department 3936 bstefano@ufcwlocal152.org

Receptionist

NAME TITLE EXT. E-MAIL
Receptionist 0
Stay up to date with Local 152!

Text "152" to 698-329 to subscribe to our text updates.