Home » Contact » Executive Board

UFCW Local 152 Executive Board

The governing body of Local 152 is its Executive Board. The board is comprised of elected members who meet quarterly at the union office.  The President and Secretary Treasurer serve as the Chair and Co-Chair, and members of the staff and membership from the different represented facilities make up the remainder of the Board. The Executive Board oversees the function of the Local and approves financial expenditures.

Executive Board Officers

Brian String, President
Anthony Benigno, Secretary-Treasurer
Lisa Sanders, Recorder

Executive Board Vice Presidents

Michael G. Benson, Melitta
Dawn Bertino, Acme Markets
William Brennan, Acme Markets
Dennis B. Clifford, ShopRite
Carmine DelVicario, UFCW Local 152
Jose E. Echevarria, UFCW Local 152
Peter G. Evangelidis, ShopRite
Edward Fuller, Acme Markets
Marc Gardener, Acme Markets
Annamarie Henigan, Acme Markets

Edna Inge, UFCW Local 152
Margaret “Peggy” Kelly, UFCW Local 152
Daniel F. Konczyk, UFCW Local 152
Larry Lucente, UFCW Local 152
Danette Montes-Palmore, UFCW Local 152
John S. Puesi, ShopRite
Michael Sheridan, ShopRite
Roy J. Washel, Puratos Corporation
Louis J. Yacovelli, Acme Markets

Stay up to date with Local 152!

Text "152" to 698-329 to subscribe to our text updates.