May 2013

UFCW Local 152 Irv String Scholarship Fund Dinner
The 1st Annual Irv R. String Local 152 Scholarship Fund Banquet and Awards Night was a great success. We would like to thank the Committee for a job well done and all of the Sponsors that made this event possible. Below are the Scholarship Recipients along with the Committee.

Phyllis Ludman, Taylor Ludman (Scholarship Recipient), Kirk Ludman (Local 152 member of Kunzler) and Larry Lucente, Union Representative John Robbins, Union Representative, Cassie Apgar (Scholarship Recipient), Gregory Apgar (Local 152 member of Johanna Foods)
Debra Carson (Local 152 member of Perlmart ShopRite), Michael Carson (Scholarship Recipient), Carmine DelVicario,

Union Representative

Christine Osenenko (Local 152 member of Village ShopRite), Sarah Osenenko (Scholarship Recipient), Carmine DelVicario, Union Representative
Harry Klemowitz, Union Representative, Tresur Bates (Scholarship Recipient), Tracy Beaman-Bates (Local 152 member

of Acme Markets)

Scholarship Committee: John Puesi, Thomas Hartle, Denise DeMaio, Brian String, Frank Vaccaro, Danette Montes-Palmore, Carmine DelVicario, Nelson Albano and Joseph Williams