701 Route 50
Mays Landing, NJ 08330

Contact UFCW Local 152

Brian String, President
Anthony Benigno, Secretary-Treasurer
Lisa Sanders, Recorder
UFCW Local152 Executive Board Vice Presidents
  • Michael G. Benson, Melitta
  • William Brennan, Acme Markets
  • Charles S. Clark, UFCW Local 152
  • Dennis B. Clifford, Shoprite
  • Carmine DelVicario, UFCW Local 152
  • Jose E. Echevarria, UFCW Local 152
  • Peter G. Evangelidis, Shoprite
  • Ed Fuller, Acme Markets
  • Annamarie Henigan, Super Fresh
  • Edna Inge, UFCW Local 152
  • Margaret Kelly, UFCW Local 152
  • Daniel F. Konczyk, UFCW Local 152
  • Michael P. McWilliams, UFCW Local 152
  • Edward J. Necio, Shoprite
  • John S. Puesi, Shoprite
  • John G. Romeo, General Mills,Inc.
  • Roy J. Washel, Puratos Corporation
  • Louis J. Yacovelli, Acme Markets


Officers and Staff Contact List

Brian L. String President 3902  
Anthony Benigno Secretary-Treasurer 3902  
Lisa M. Sanders Recorder/Union Representative 3914 lsanders@ufcwlocal152.org
Daniel F. Konczyk Exe. Asst. to the President/VP/ Director/Legislative Political Representative 3902  
Chad Brooks Director of Organizing 3909 cbrooks@ufcwlocal152.org
Michael McWilliams Director of Collective Bargaining 3905 mmcwilliams@ufcwlocal152.org
Charles Clark VP/Union Representative 3929 cclark@ufcwlocal152.org
Gerald Chudoff Union Representative/Walmart Coordinator 3911 jchudoff@ufcwlocal152.org
Carmine A. Del Vicario VP/Asst. Dir./Union Representative 3907 cdelvicario@ufcwlocal152.org
Jose E. Echevarria VP/Union Representative 3928 jechevarria@ufcwlocal152.org
Hugh Giordano Union Representative 3926 hgiordano@ufcwlocal152.org
Thomas K. Hartle Union Representative/Political Legislative Representative 3917 thartle@ufcwlocal152.org
Edna Inge VP/Union Representative 3912 einge@ufcwlocal152.org
Margaret (Peggy) Kelly VP/Director of Field Services 3930 mkelly@ufcwlocal152.org
Cary J. Lawson, Jr Union Representative 3931 clawson@ufcwlocal152.org
Larry Lucente Union Representative/Collective Bargaining Director 3906 llucente@ufcwlocal152.org
Danette M. Montes-Palmore Assistant Director of Collective Bargaining 3920 dmontes-palmore@ufcwlocal152.org
Daniel J. Ross, Jr Assistant Director of Collective Bargaining 3913 dross@ufcwlocal152.org
David Salera Union Representative 3921 dsalera@ufcwlocal152.org
Joseph Stathius Director of Field Services 3938 jstathius@ufcwlocal152.org
Michael Thompson Union Representative 3927 mthompson@ufcwlocal152.org
Greg Torian Union Representative 3913 gtorian@ufcwlocal152.org
Denise M. De Maio Controller 3919 ddemaio@ufcwlocal152.org
Denise Ortiz Office Manager 3902 dortiz@ufcwlocal152.org


Clerical Staff

Crissy Rodriguez Secretary 3908 crodriguez@ufcwlocal152.org
Crystal Yankasky Secretary/Acct Clerk 3909 cyankasky@ufcwlocal152.org


Membership Department

NAME   Ext. E-Mail
Meg Rathgeb   3935 mrathgeb@ufcwlocal152.org
Bonnie Stefano   3936 bstefano@ufcwlocal152.org



    Ext 0  

Locate your Representative

Select your location from list below:

Enter Store Number:


Click the "Locate My Representative" button

Follow us on

See us on



News & Announcements

June 2016
UFCW Local 152 Irv String Scholarship Fund Dinner
The 4th Annual Irv R. String Local 152 Scholarship Fund Banquet and Awards Night was a great success. We would like to thank the Committee for a job well done and all of the Sponsors that made this event possible. Below are the ...

Your Union Rights

The National Labor Relations Act, Section 7 gives you the following rights and these rights are protected by the Federal Government:

  • Help form or join a union.
  • Have small group meetings at lunch time or break time as long as you are not creating a disturbance or ...

Charity and Organizations

UFCW Local 152 supports charities in the Tri-State area throughout the year. Beneficiaries of the union's Annual Golf Tournament include The Bryan D. Ross Foundation, The Leukemia Society of America, The Atlantic City Rescue Mission and others.